What is the morning show about?

The Morning Show stars Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, and Bily Crudup, and is An inside look at the lives of the people who help America wake up in the morning, exploring the unique challenges faced by the men and women who carry out this daily televised ritual.