What territories does the u. s. own?

They are American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands Bajo Nuevo Bank, Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Islands, Navassa Island, Palmyra Atoll, Serranilla Bank, and Wake Island