Has anyone ever been hit by a meteorite?

Yes. Only one person in recorded history has ever been directly hit by a meteorite. Ann Hodges, 34, was napping under quilts on her couch in Sylacauga, Alabama, on November 30, 1954, when a nine-pound meteorite came through the ceiling and bounced off a radio before hitting her in the thigh.