What are the ingredients of whataburger?

Bun Oil: Soybean Oil, Soy Lecithin, Natural and Artificial Flavor, TBHQ added to protect flavor, Beta Carotene (color), Dimethylpolysiloxane, an anti-foaming agent added. Mustard: Water, Vinegar, Mustard Seed, Salt, Turmeric, Spices, Garlic Powder and Natural Flavors.