Tell me about the native american geronimo?

Geronimo was a prominent leader and medicine man from the Bedonkohe, band of the Apache people. He was born June 16, 1829 and died February 17, 1909. He was best known for his fearlessness in resisting anyone, Mexican or American, who attempted to remove his people from their tribal lands.