How big is the biggest tire in the world?

Titan Tire manufactures a giant, 63-inch wide, off-the-road tire and wheel assemblies. Each mega-tire measures nearly 14 feet tall and weighs an astonishing 12,500 pounds. Technically the world’s biggest tire was built for the World’s Fair in 1964 built by Uniroyal at 80 feet in height