What's in dijon mustard?

Dijon mustard is a traditional mustard of France, named after the town of Dijon in Burgundy, France and The main ingredients of this condiment are brown mustard seeds (Brassica juncea), and white wine, or a mix of wine vinegar, water and salt designed to imitate the original verjuice.