Who is patrick penny?

Police Officer Patrick Lee Penny died by suicide on June 20, 2020 after four years of service. Patrick's public devotion to law enforcement dates back to 2007 when he was an explorer for the Texarkana Police Department, the same department he would serve as an adult.