What's the dog's name on up?

In the movie Up, Dug is the name of the Golden Retriever/Lab mix dog. Three other dogs star alongside Dug in Up: Alpha, a Doberman, who leads the pack of hunting dogs; Beta, a Rottweiler; and Gamma, an English Bulldog.