How many flavors does baskin robins have?

Baskin Robins has 31 flavors. This "31 Flavors" concept was introduced into marketing efforts in 1953.

---

Baskin Robins has 31 flavors. This "31 Flavors" concept was introduced into marketing efforts in 1953.

---

Baskin Robbins has 31 flavors of ice cream.