What are hyperbaric weapons?

A thermobaric weapon is a type of explosive that uses oxygen from the surrounding air to generate a high-temperature explosion. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/mar/01/what-are-thermobaric-weapons-and-how-do-they-work