How much does a milkshake cost at mcdonald's?

Shake (Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry) Small $2.19 Shake (Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry) Medium $2.59 Shake (Chocolate, Vanilla, or Strawberry) Large $2.99