Who played admiral ackbar?

Fleet Admiral Gial Ackbar of the Rebel Alliance was portrayed by actor Timothy D. Rose in the Star Wars film series. For Episodes 6 and 7, voice actor Erik Bauersfeld dubbed Ackbar's dialog.