Who is the voice of bubbles in spongebob movie?

Matthew Charles "Matt" Berry (born May 2, 1974; age 48) is an English actor, writer, comedian, and musician. He voiced Bubbles the dolphin in The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water and King Poseidon in The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run.

---

Matthew Charles Berry also known as Matt Berry from England.