What is the hollywood divorce rate?

The divorce rate also depends on if it's the first, second, or third marriage, according to the following statistics: First marriage divorce rate 41% – 50%; Second marriage divorce rate 60% – 67%; Third marriage divorce rate 73% – 74%.