What temperature do you cook egg muffins?

Make sure that the oven is hot enough to bake the eggs, it's important to preheat it. Set the temperature to 350 degrees Fahrenheit, & allow it to fully heat. Next, grease a 12-cup muffin tin with non-stick cooking spray so the eggs won't stick. You can grease the muffin tin with butter or margarine