Is superfragilistic expialidocious a word?

A nonsense word from Disney film "Mary Poppins", supercalifragilisticexpialidocious is a compound word, made up of these words: super (above), cali (beauty), fragilistic (delicate), expiali (to atone), and docious (educable). All together meaning "Atoning for educability through delicate beauty."