What is seal dog foundation?

SEAL Dog Foundation is a Veteran based organization helping Veterans to acquire, train, validate, and live with a Service Dog. Use service dogs to ease the transition from Military to civilian life. Veterans learn dog training tradecraft, and network with other Veterans to pay it forward