How do you turn a villager into a armor in minecraft?

By enclosing an individual villager with a dispenser in Minecraft, it can have armor items applied to it. Place a button adjacent to the dispenser but within reach of the player. Fill the dispenser with the armor pieces. Press the button. Each press should apply one piece to the villager.