Who is ash from titanfall?

Ash is a Simulacrum Pilot and the quaternary antagonist of Titanfall 2. She reappears in Apex Legends as a non-playable character whose head must be rebuilt. Once an elite Pilot, she was severely injured, and her mind was transferred to a robot body.