How long do you cook sausage balls in the oven?

It depends on the temperature you are cooking them at. If you are cooking them at 350°F (or 175°C), then you will cook them for 20-25 minutes, until golden brown and the sausage is cooked through. But, if you are cooking them at 375°F then it will only take 18-20 minutes.