What temperature do you dehydrate goji berries at?

Set the oven temperature to 140 degrees Fahrenheit (60 degrees Celsius) and leave the oven door ajar. Spread a single layer of berries on a baking sheet. Make sure the berries are not touching. The will facilitate faster drying and prevent the berries from sticking together in clumps.