What is a substitute for greek yogurt in baking?

The enzymes and bacteria in Greek or other yogurt make it particularly good in some baked recipes. If you don't have yogurt try using sour cream or buttermilk instead. If you substitute buttermilk, which is more liquid than yogurt, reduce the amount the recipe calls for by 1/4.