How big is the mega kaiju?

According to the official scale chart, the Mega-Kaiju stands at 500 ft. Director Steven S. DeKnight, who had no final say in the promotional material for the film, purports that the Mega-Kaiju (419 ft.) is larger than Slattern (596 ft.).