What is crump dancing?

Krump is a street dance popularized in the United States, characterized by free, expressive, exaggerated, and highly energetic movement. It is sometimes spelled K.R.U.M.P., which is an acronym for Kingdom Radically Uplifted Mighty Praise, which presents krumping as a faith-based artform.