What's the third longest word in the dictionary?

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious is the third-longest word in the English language, with thirty-four letters. The word is an adjective that means extraordinarily good or wonderful. The Oxford dictionary defines the word as a nonsense word typically used by children to express excited approbation.