What is the super wolf moon?

A super wolf blood moon is another name given to a total lunar eclipse in January. It is called as the "super blood moon" as the eclipse is bigger and brighter than normal and appears red. It's called as the "wolf moon" inspired by the hungry animals that howled outside of villages long ago.