What games are in squid game?

The games from "Squid Game," in order, are Red Light/Green Light, Sugar Honeycombs, Tug of War, Marbles, Hopscotch, and Squid Game. (The 1st so-called competition isn't included as 1 of the 6 squid games. It's a rigged recruiting game called ddakji.)