What is the famous song from beetlejuice?

If you are referring to the song that everyone animates at the dinner table, it's Day-O (the Banana Boat song) originally sung by Harry Belafonte. At the end of the movie, Winona Ryder pantomimes another Belafonte hit, Jump in Line.