Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many countries in the world speak spanish?

Spanish is the official language of 20 countries. These include: Puerto Rico: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569010244653) }}

Points points 304
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world