What do teddy bear hamsters eat?

Teddy Bear hamsters are omnivores. they eat insects, fruits, seeds and other items. It is important to know that Teddy Bear hamsters have sensitive stomachs so feeding human food like chocolate, dairy products, bread, chips and houseplants and other items can be dangerous for the hamster.