What movie is spooky scary skeletons from?

“Spooky, Scary Skeletons" is a song by Andrew Gold, released in 1996. In 2006 Disney paired the song with a 1930s animated short film “The Skeleton Dance”. The song has since become a meme. In 2013 a musician known as “The Living Tombstone” created a remix which has over 94 million views on YouTube.