What is the movie chain of command about?

The 2015 movie "Chain of Command" is described as, "After finding his brother murdered after returning from duty, Webster searches for the perpetrators, but discovers a conspiracy that cuts deep inside the U.S. government."

---

The movie Chain of Command is about a military man who comes home to find his brother has been murdered. As he tries to find out who did it, he finds a conspiracy within the ranks.