Where is the box factory in fortnite?

The factory is located in the G7 grid square, southwest of Retail Row but southeast of Lazy Lake. If you're still confused, you may remember the location because of the mysterious redacted bunker that's been cut into the mountain nearby. The box factory is just off the pathway between the mountains.