Who is cindy k. courier?

Cindy Figg-Currier (born February 23, 1960) is an American professional golfer who joined the LPGA Tour in October 1984. She was instructed by Paul Marchand and Harvey Penick. She also played under her maiden name, Cindy Figg, before her marriage on July 19, 1986.