How many calories in a chocolate kiss?

Each Hershey's Kiss has just 22 calories, 2.5 grams of sugar, and 1.3 grams of fat.

---

Each Hershey's Kiss has just 22 calories, 2.5 grams of sugar, and 1.3 grams of fat.