Who is isaiah crow well?

Isaiah Hassan Crowell ( born January 8, 1993) is an American football running back for the Oakland Raiders of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Georgia and Alabama State. Crowell was signed by the Cleveland Browns as an undrafted free agent in 2014.