Who is manuel mercury?

Manuel Mercuri is a social media star and content creator known for his social media Tik Tok account mercuri underscore 88. He posts comedy skits, which are often about his family.

---

Manuel Mercuri is a Social media star and content creator from Italy, best known for his Tiktok comedy skits.