How many kids does seal have?

British singer-songwriter, Seal, has 4 children. Sons Henry Günther Adeola Dashtu Samuel, Johan Riley Fyodor Taiwo Samuel, and daughter Lou Sulola Samuel. In late 2009, Seal officially adopted Leni Olumi, Heidi Klums daughter with Flavio Briatore, and her last name was changed to Samuel.