Does kobe bryant have a grammy?

Kobe Bryant did not win a Grammy. He was honored at the Grammy award ceremony on January 27, 2020, the day of his death. Bryant's "Dear Basketball" won an Oscar for Best Animated Short Film at the 2018 Academy Awards.