Who's the new boss in fortnite?

Who are the bosses in Fortnite chapter 3? IO Hunter. 0:00. IO Hunter. 0:00. Huntmaster Saber Boss. 2:08. Huntmaster Saber Boss. 2:08. Gunnar Boss. 3:31. Gunnar Boss. 3:31. Slone Boss. 5:21. Slone Boss. 5:21.