Who is the son of poseidon?

In Greek mythology Poseidon had nine children: Theseus, Triton, Polyphemus, Orion, Belus, Agenor, Neleus, Chrysaor and Atlas, plus the winged horse Pegasus. The most famous of these was Theseus, an early King of Athens best known for killing the Minotaur.