Can guinea pigs have coconut?

Taking all this into account, coconut is not a great food for guinea pigs to eat. In fact, it’s one for them to avoid if possible. If the do happen to have a nibble at it, they will be fine but it’s not a food to be purposely fed to guinea pigs.