What famous birthdays are on may twenty second?

Familiar names with May 22 birthdays include Su Xun, William Sturgeon, Richard Wagner, Arthur Conan Doyle, Hergé, Laurence Olivier, Sun Ra, Michael Constantine, Robert Spitzer, Richard Benjamin, Paul Winfield, Ted Kaczynski, Bernie Taupin, Naomi Campbell, Ginnifer Goodwyn, Maggie Q, and Apolo Ohno.