What dinosaur has a thousand teeth?

Hadrosaurs, or duck-billed dinosaurs, had the most teeth: up to 960 cheek teeth. Known as the duck-billed dinosaur, hadrosaurs had beaks and up to 1,000 cheek teeth that were used to break down tough vegetation.