How long does bologna stay good for?

Bologna packages list use or freeze by dates on the package. Proper storage at, or below 40 degrees Fahrenheit will make these dates apply for unopened lunch meat. Once opened, the product should be consumed within 3 days, be in a sealed food storage container, and be kept refrigerated.