Do clouds have brains?

Clouds that appear in the sky do not have brains. A cloud is a observable concentration of condensed water vapor floating in the atmosphere. If a cloud is near the earth's surface it becomes fog. The shapes people think they see in clouds are a coincidence of time, angle, and brain.