Who is sterling brown?

Sterling Kelby Brown, born April 5, 1976, is an American actor who has starred in The People versus O. J. Simpson: American Crime Story (2016), and as Randall Pearson in This Is Us (2016 to present). Other roles include appearances in Black Panther, Waves, and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.