What's the most earth like planet?

Venus is sometimes called Earth's "sister planet" because of it's similar size, mass, and proximity to the Sun. Because it is closer to the Sun, it is much hotter on Venus than on Earth and humans couldn't live there.

---

Venus is the planet that most resembles Earth. Like the Earth, it is a terrestrial planet, which means that it is composed mainly of rocks. The size and the mass of Venus are also close to that of the Earth’s.