What's a supersauruss?

Supersaurus is a genus of diplodocid sauropod dinosaur that lived in North America during the Late Jurassic period. These dinosaurs reached up to 33–35 meters (108–115 ft) in length and approximately 32–40 metric tons (35–44 short tons) in body mass.